Imperial Fists

The Imperial Fists were the VII Legion of the original twenty Space Marine Legions. Their Primarch is Rogal Dorn. The Legion remained loyal during the Horus Heresy, after which it was reorganised according to the Codex Astartes and divided into Chapters. They specialise in siege warfare. Because of their service to the Imperium, especially their role in leading the defense of Terra during the Horus Heresy, the Imperial Fists are also known as the "Defenders of Terra".
Battle Cry: "Primarch-Progenitor, to your glory and the glory of him on earth!"

showing 20 of 14

New Miniatures from Imperial Fists